you've got me pulling curtains

1:42 a.m. x 2011-12-30

currently listening to: "be aggressive" by babycakes (exactly)

when i make a big splashy success

however it happens

major publication, extreme job

your accomplishments will be small compared to mine

i will forget about you and this ridiculous time

and the emotional manipulation

every time i talk to you i'm talking to someone who doesn't exist

ugh

ugh

i'm not even addressing a real "you." an amalgam of two people. someone who was allegedly very proud of and in awe of me and the person that person used to manipulate me into feeling sorry for myself when i was doing fine, when i didn't need that.

i'm moving out of my parent's house within the coming month.

my supervisor at work told me he hopes i move up in the company stat. he thinks i'm really stunning at the job. i am giving it six months in order to savor the accomplishment of moving. then i am launching a merciless campaign of looking for THE JOB I WANT THE MOST.

it's out there. i have reasonably fulfillable ambitions.

and support.

not from you. i am so disappointed.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11