go to a happier place

5:47 p.m. x 2002-11-06

the beatlemania shoppe the black rose bleeding edge goths burning airlines the bust boobtique classic hardware daddy-o's dirty tarot fetish factory glamour puss shop good goth hello kitty lampage living dead dolls the mission boutique pat field boutique pin-up girl ruby gloom stuff-o-rama sugar torrid urban decay white trash charm yes mistress

cliques etc.

Eyeliner Love // [...brian molko *mmm*...]
Homoeroticism Yay!
Rock 'n' Roll Heaven >> John Lennon
Scarling.Darlings
Matthew Shepard (1976-1998)
I do my own Brainwashing
Courtney Love is a Goddess
-...endomorph...-
Kiss My Ass >> I'm a Beatles Fan
My JOJ song Spit & Rape
I grrr at Jack White & Joaquin Phoenix

...imagine... the dark horse i'm amazededed we are all made of starrs our sweet lords thee holy submarine i love this pic, it's fluffin' adorable! c h l o e ! t w i g g y ! vacancy
mmm...chicken i apologize gia marie carangi! gia est jolie trapped dans la bell jar that girl vibRANT it's my party and i'll die if i want to damn adolescence hello clarise
s i l e n c i o can you fit in your red dress? why are you dressed in that stupid bunny suit? have a blackberrie and dolores on the dotted line ...you see the ring deborah + charles carnie incest! wheee!!! viddy well little brother gimme all your money, bitch
my name is dita, i'll be your mistress tonight shakedown! b e t t i e ! my dark places make me feel ugly to be desired is to be loved from me a sinister scrapbook that's the crown that you get for falling down look at all the colors @_@ ! today is the greatest
i'm a filth elder wild bill we love our brian hugh ...absolute pleasure at the time i was still sleeping with mother pink sugar heart attack! love hurts come into a dark room god, you're like a life-support system for a cock! yay for tim!
i'm an elegant gothic lolita! pretty city! i am jack's fanlisting ...shiney boots of leather she aims low i'm gonna sing the doom song now! revolver: vinyl love ...*mmm*... m e n a ! f a i r u z a !
k a t h e r i n e ! n a o m i ! ...bleed for jesus... high spirits love that old black magick omnipresence in the wired i've seen her, adreena... you be my friend in your well of unkeep you know what flows there like wine
and that's my lo antidepressant literature vincent price i'm a dark muffin! i am doll eyes lady jane swingin' pattie his own write lennon + mccartney passion; love; friendship
i'm no beauty i made my bed i'll die in it electra lux i love him all i can, you fucking bitch i bet you'd live here if you could and be one of us scuse me while i kiss this guy...*mwah!*... scars of sweet paradise hooray for jimmy page ^-^ i'm sure 'lizard king' isn't sexual at all and the sun is eclipsed by the moon
the whips & chains thing what's your fetish? *spank!* is it red? i am your four walls black i can't get no...*dances*... hey, it's a thingie. it's a fiendish thingie! if looks could kill it would've been us instead of him turn off your mind she loves you
look at these... we need a new whore guilty pleasure as a fuck, son, you suck mystery girl JESUS RYDEN my happiness depends on you aren't you? laughing on the bus... good evening
ah honey honey ...make one! it's just the echo of the blood in your head that's interesting come go away with me tricks are for kids it is I who has penetrated YOU! and i'm here to fuck welcome to true directions! in a necrophile sort of way
guns on my mind i wish you well kids sure like the devil these days would you love me any less if i hurt you any more? you get a taste of lollirot but until then i'll have to... is she pretty on the inside? give me one reason ONE ABOVE & ONE BELOW i can't be near you
dear die-ary... dark nevada HELLO MY FUTURE BOYFRIEND feelin' like a criminal my heart lies to you are those kitty panties i saw? even college women HIDEKI! center of the universe that's right
my shadow's shedding skin i am the muffin GIULIETTA DEGLI SPIRITI! completely silent drape runners the belz: rawr they take too damn long to release these i'm too into this series you underestimate the power of my heart shaped box kitty looks pregnant!

i'll be the girl that you hate
be pro-yoko

...sir paul says...

i don't even think i'm listed here...ha...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11