"melloncholy and the hotdog flavored water" - courtney love

3:12 p.m. x 2002-09-20

and we also have the lyrics here...

i'm a high school lover
and you're my favorite flavor
love is all...all my soul
you're my playground love
yet my hands are shaking
i feel my body reeling
no matter
i'm on fire
on the playground love
you're the piece of gold
that flushes all my soul
extra time on the ground
you're my playground love
anytime anyway
you're my playground love

that's beautiful...i'm actually in a really good mindset today. i got ditched twice this weekend - once because of a stupid and once because of a legitimate reason - but i'm at peace right now. i refuse to be mad at my friends right now, there's no room for it!!! in the other room i can hear courtney love bellowing "asking for it" on a rerun of their mtv UNPLUGGED from forever ago. that one line..."IF YOU LIVED THROUGH THIS WITH ME I SWEAR THAT I WOULD DIE FOR YOU" sooo sums up my feelings lately...she's my hero. *hugs the courtney*.

i got yelled at by my mommy today. she's been PMSing all weekend, and today my dad decided that there's no difference between straight and gay male friends, hence i STILL cannot have guys sleepover here...he doesn't trust me and he should just admit it to himself. what if i told him that three of my female friends are bi? would THEY never be allowed over then, hmm??? what the hell...i can't even have sex anyway. you need a sex drive in order to have sex, and that's been conviniently sucked out of me. i'm like a natural born nun.

i want to scream really bad. i want to go in my room and turn "BRUISE VIOLET" up LOUD and jump around and SCREEEAM...just cause it's a fun way to get rid of my energy.

anyway...i leave you with this advice: never lick a friend wearing LUBRIDERM.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11