good list/bad list

7:42 p.m. x 2002-10-06

i'm gonna pull a courtney love on you and make a good list/bad list

*GOOD THINGS*

movie channels on digital cable
chinese chicken noodle soup
my 8-11 talks with jaypea *MWAH*
PMing in.your.shadow *huggles*
calling manda...SQUEAKY!!!
harassing jason and sara
chocolate
queen adreena
my ruin's new site

*BAD THINGS*

my english teacher...mr. cunt
my geometry teacher's other personality, "mr. z"
jaypea working till closing
the girl with the weird lip, what's her name???
manda's dad mr. anti-white-album
charlie: escaped
white chocolate
holy rolling in walmart parking lots
the thousands of entree pages on my ruin's new site

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11