all dried up & tied up forever ALL FUCKED-UP AND DEAD TO THE WORLD

7:04 p.m. x 2002-10-15

HEY TECHNICAL PEOPLE!!! MY RING'S PAGE IS SCREWED AND I CAN'T FIX IT ACUZZ I KEEP GETTING BOOTED OUT OF THE EDIT WINDOW...*merrr and other discouraging noises*. damn thinger.

hmm...myssi got aol 8.0, go me ~ now my internet access is a fair baby blue piece of shit...as opposed to the previous gray/navy piece of shit.

woohoo.

tweak says..."this makes me afraid".

i love tweaky, jesus.

TWEAKY JESUS!

"i am jebus...and these are my, um, six...deekiples..."

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11