WHORE-BUM

3:31 p.m. x 2002-10-17

20% - 30% (Goth)

Depressed, mopey, but largely non-violent.
You're fully aware that life sucks, but it's more like a fashion thing to you - you can take it or leave it.
A healthy interest in the dark and evil, but *could try harder*.

Take the DeathKiddy Test!

MER.

i just woke up and it's 3:30. bah.

i'm such a test/ring whore...hey sara i TOLD YOU my ass was gay. hmmmmmm i miss emode...i don't go on there anymore because of my evil shitty connection...i do remember though that i'm a chihuahua and should be dating tom cruise.

oh and i'm courtney love. mer, that kicked ass.

SAAARAAA'S A WHORE-BUM!!! sorry, but it had to be said...we've created a theory that your true core personality comes from your ass...or, according to that test anyway...that was beautiful.

tomorrow i'm going out to buy the book *fight club*...if i have any money left over i'm gonna see how cheap the two queen adreena albums are. i NEED them, and i rarely really really NEED things, i'm pretty patient.

shut-up dad.

jaypea works till seven...-_- i missed him last night. i love the picture i did of him, i think i'll hang it up somewhere...it'd have to be in the closet i think, with the kurt tribute and paul the magic pitchfork, because courtney love and david bowie ate my walls.

that reminds me RAY-CHEEEE...you owe me a copy of a picture. do that and i'll draw a filthy picture of ryan sean and mike for you.

brrrrrr...i'm cold. i think today will be one of my alone days...stuck up in my stuffy little room watching *primal fear* and listening to *hotel yorba* with BABYSATAN. oh yes...and i must call britty boo! my little elmosexual.

mmm...i'm dying. i saw celine dion first thing when i woke up.

THAT IS NOT A GOOD WAY TO START YOUR DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Take the Corporate Mascot Test at Willaston's Lounge!


I am 39% Emo

Hmm.. I should stop listening to Dashboard Confessional.... enough said... Now that I stopped looking at my shoes, I know how the real world looks.

Take the Emo Test at fuali.com

I am 61% Punk Rock

The intelligent punk. Tuff and Smart. I may be able to maintain a train of thought long enough... What the fuck was I talking about?

Take the Punk Rock Test at fuali.com

I am 20% Geek

I wanna be a geek. But I'm not. Why would I even want to be one. Do I think it's fun? I should try writting an online test application at 1 am in my underwear

Take the Geek Test at fuali.com

I am 79% Goth

24-7 I am a freak. Every day is halloween. The creatures of the night fear me.

Take the Goth Test at fuali.com

I am 32% Internet Addict

I could go either way. Deep into the madness of nights filled with coding CGI-Scripts and online role playing games, or I could become a normal user. Good luck!

Take the Internet Addict Test at fuali.com

I am 55% Metal Head

I rock just as hard as the rest of the thrash set, except when no ones looking I like to get down with a little "More than a Feeling."

Take the Metal Head Test at fuali.com

I am 46% Ska

I know the scene, I've heard the bands, and I am burned out. Well, these things happen. I will now go ahead and go through the same thing with Punk and Emo.

Take the Ska Test at fuali.com

I am 66% Raver

I may not be freaky like those Candy Kids, but I do know how to party. I am well connected in the scene, but may be getting a little tired of it.

Take the Raver Test at fuali.com

I am 78% Tortured Artist

Angst, and bitter resentment drive me to create works that not a single idot will ever come close to grasping. Ah, the raw and unforgiving statements that bleed from my soul are so misunderstood.

Take the Tortured Artist Test at fuali.com

I am 64% Grunge

I am pretty dirty, all right and, I reek of teen spirit... I would sell my own children for a moldy hotpocket, man.

Take the Grunge Test at fuali.com

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11