all hail jaypea k@ri and tweak...

5:38 p.m. x 2002-10-26

...rulers of new zanzabar (formerly known as kansas)!

song of the day: *get off my cloud* by the rolling stones

myss k@ri went xmas shopping ^-^ and collected a few things for herself and others, but i tell NO ONE...*shuts-up for once*. that's right, not even you, little nico bookilette. i don't trust you...*suspicious looks*

as you can tell - my week has started nicely. my weekend SUCKED completely - loneliness, lack of breath, and a lot of crying doesn't make a good weekend @_@ but today was nice, i got to see people, and i now know that jaypea's mother isn't royally pissed with me ^-^ i feel redeemed *sigh of relief*.

had i been at all coherent last night - i would've realized what i was doing, but no, my brain felt like fried eggs with too much pepper, boiled and overflowing out of my ears in a runny, messy *BLAH*...so i remember very little, and that which i do remember i feel dumb for -_-.

on a final note for now, sara's favorite song

hello my name is simon
and i like to do drawings!
i like to draw...all day long...
...so come and do drawings with me!

"hello...my name is simon...and i like to do...drawings." (those pauses are very - very important)

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11