~*field of shrooms*~

3:27 p.m. x 2002-10-29

...coming soon to a hallucination near you...

song of the day: *this town* by human waste project

*HAPPY HALLOWEEEEEEEEN!!!*

hehe...my day was alright today. not the greatest day but certainly a major improvement upon days past. visited with jason for two periods, played retard with tweak (discussed christian woodstock and her movie, "field of shrooms"), watched jaypea sleep for an hour, and sang "playground love".

OH MY GOD...my dad will not leave me the fuck alone...go away, elvis. go away.

*UGH*...more later when he's not PMSing over my shoulder.

last note: "DID YOU WASH YOUR SHOOOES?!?!?!" - becky to shannon

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11