taking the survey from britt's journal

8:08 p.m. x 2002-11-21

10 Bands You'd like to See Live:

1) scarling
2) the white stripes
3) marilyn manson
4) my ruin
5) courtney love
6) rasputina
7) diva destruction
8) tre lux
9) thestart
10) the hives

9 Things You're Looking Forward To:

1) talking to jaypea
2) passing my current classes
3) sleeping
4) moving away
5) becoming a successful singer
6) getting something pierced...preferably my eyebrow
7) giving everybody their xmas gift
8) meeting lou reed someday
9) the "golden age" tour (amanda and i must see!)

8 Things You Wear Daily:

1) black skirt
2) black shirt/blouse
3) black underwear
4) black bra
5) black stockings
6) black boots
7) black eyeliner
8) all my necklaces and bracelets

7 Things That Annoy You:

1) my sister's and mother's singing
2) being ignored
3) mtv
4) avril lavey
5) my asshole english teacher
6) my bitch french teacher
7) all my heroes are dead and all my friends wish they were

6 Things You Touch Every Day:

1) the remote
2) the keyboard
3) the phone
4) the hairbrush
5) sara's boobs (what?!)
6) the toothbrush

5 Things You Do Every Day:

1) sleep
2) watch *behind the music*
3) listen to the velvet underground
4) talk to people
5) bathe

4 People You'd Want to Spend More Time With:

1) jaypea
2) tweak
3) jason
4) everyone else i know, those three i just never see

3 Movies You Could Watch Over and Over:

1) donnie darko
2) girl, interrupted
3) star time

2 Of Your Favorite Songs At This Moment:

1) *playground love* by air
2) *fell on black days* by soundgarden

1 Person You Could Spend the Rest of Your Life With:

1) oh come on, you know the answer to that

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11