"this heroin's gettin a lotta people - but it ain't gonna get me!"

4:32 p.m. x 2002-12-04

i have a thing for layouts featuring dead junky celebrities ^-^ now featuring the wonderful miss janis - in orange no less!.

wednesday jaypea can start picking me up! it'll be he, tweak, and me, hobbling along in his little car morning after morning. so tweak gets to escape the scheming wrath of "bus boy" and i don't have to put up with the irish-tennor-mini. that boy must either get 12 hours of sleep a night or just be really really caffinated by the time he's on the bus every morning @_@.

i believe they tried answering problems such as him long ago. the thing is not everyone has heard of ritalin.

yet.

i must go - i will return though. trust me, i won't have anything to do later.

*squeals in excitement over the new design*

R.I.P. nico - we luffed her very much, but alas T__T i got sick of gray.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11