after all this - leonardo dicaprio can still play a teenager?!

1:54 p.m. x 2002-12-24

"why can't they have gay people in the military? personally, i think they are just afraid of a thousand gay guys with m16s going, 'who'd you call a faggot?'" - jon stewart

i had such a godawful evening last night (especially midnight to one - *ugh*), and so this morning my mom and dad decided to make it up to me by installing a new tv and giving me two books. all cool, thank you very much, however they did these things while i was still asleep, and i was awakened by my dad fidgeting with my new tv trying to get the vcr to work properly. that was when i remembered that i'd veerrry stupidly left party monster in my (now old) vcr >-< DAMNATION...

...and of course the tape had to be on the scene where michael alig's mom is talking about horror movies and there are scenes from blood feast interspliced with the footage from her interview T__T AAAGH!!! hehe...it was scarier with my dad present...

(*note to self* - look for copy of blood feast)

i quickly hurried him out and sat alone with my two new books, one i got because it happened to have just arrived...closer by dennis cooper and catch me if you can by frank w. abagnale. i do actually want to see that movie...as shameful as it is to admit i like leonardo dicaprio's acting *blushes insanely* hehe, and his eyes...mmm...i've little interest in gangs of new york though. facial hair and cameron diaz - eek!

(*note to self* - look for copy of total eclipse)

hmm...i told myself not to join any cliques -_- there are now seventeen. all for good causes though - i especially encourage you to look at straight but not narrow, which is straight people in support of the gay community. join iiit...


which francesca lia block girl are you?
(quiz created by shelle)

(*note to self* look for copy of violet & claire)

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11