frank abagnale is my jesus

4:55 p.m. x 2002-12-29

my day just slipped by today...i know i didn't wake up conciderably late but someone's getting dinner already and all i've eaten is chocolate twizzlers at the movies (i always tend to time things by what meal i'm eating, which is a completely insane habit as i rarely eat in "meals"). took in a viewing of catch me if you can today and i left completely inspired ^-^. if i could lie at all - i'd probably work my way into a situation like that. too bad i'm not that attentive though, i'd be caught a lot faster and probably be beaten by the french villagers.

one thing that bothered me though was tom hanks. i mean - okay, i think that character/individual was supposed to bother you, but still. if i'd been in frank's shoes on the plain with the eclaire - i would've just started hitting that pain in the ass.

hmm...i see i must go eat "dinner". it's five 'o' clock @_@, i'm working on amanda time tonight. which reminds me that i miss her T__T oh the agony...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11