hello world it's a song that we're singing...

5:04 p.m. x 2003-01-10

...*come on get happyyyyyyy*...bleeech..

i have been in a sad, disassociated mood lately and i'm very sick of it, so i'm going to list for myself the good things about myss k@ri's life at the moment:

people are starting to talk to me more
i have a babes in toyland winamp skin
john lennon's on my desktop
i know all the words to lucy in the sky with diamonds
i won a hat ^-^ (i'm still quite pleased with this)
i finally retweaked my profile, though it still needs tweaking
AMANDA IS SLEEPING OVER TONIGHT!!!
i'm finally back in a writing swing
my mother has no issues about buying me beatle records
(i just tell her we can share - we can't really, that's why sir paul isn't in her possession, she's irresponsible with cds)
i'm still very very happy with the scarling. mp3s ^-^

oh christ i'm tired - i think i'll go rest before thee amanda gets here. i'm going to leave you now, with a rant that i scribbled out during french, while that nazi en francaise of a teacher accused me of flashing her (my top was low cut - i have a chest and you do not, i'm sorry but that's life and this is walgreen's).

so...you'd like to know how does god spell the absolute living embodiment of beauty? easy.

he spells it
deliciously
heavenly
adoringly
numbing
inifinitely
...WOW.

it came upon a particularly ugly rolling stone, a picture which my aunt had actually managed to miss upon initial viewing (but i'm a freak, i catch things like this). *SQUEE!!!*

now we know there is some kind of a nice higher power, because it was sweet enough to clone george harrison...*thank you*...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11