oh sanity, what am i to do with you?

5:35 p.m. x 2003-01-12

imagine there's no heaven
it's easy if you try
no hell below us
above us only sky

^-^ i've had an incredibly pleasing, albeit short day. last night my aunt talked to me until around ten about a book cynthia lennon had written about john (she spent half the time telling me not to forget the title - i challenge anyone to try and forget a title like a twist of lennon @_@.) i went online to look for it on amazon and spent most of the time looking at the samples of ray coleman's lennon biography, which barnes & noble had today ^-^ and is presently rested on top of my cd collection.

alas - the record store didn't have meet the beatles, which, when i woke up this morning, i decided i was going to go and buy, but they did have a nice "greatest hits"-esque thing, which i escaped with ^-^ wheee!

ugh - back to alcatraz tomorrow. they really do not want me there. the french nazi thinks i'm an exploitative whore, the english bastard thinks i'm a schizophrenic murderer, and the geometry freak...*shudders* i don't want to know. i think he's insane, personally. i don't think the graphic arts teacher remembers who i am, and i know the basic foods teacher will miss me ^-^ hehe, she has me every year by accident (i never choose her classes and always end up in them). thank god this is the last week i'll be dealing with any of them!!! i'll be repeating english but not with mr. cunt - oh well, next up it's biology (easy they say?), history (which i'm good at for reasons that escape me), and...ooo, speech! i like giving speeches ^-^ i'm one of the very few who enjoy things like public speaking. it's not hard for me, i like my voice and i like attention, so...

*note to self* - there's an entire book dedicated to "paul is dead" clues...must buy...

*ghasp!* tweak and i have no classes together next semester!!! i'll have to arrange something with her soon. a weekend thing, going saling on the yellow submarine (i've decided i'm going to invest cash in one when i'm famous - it's the most unique way i can thing of in which to exploit my wealth).

"when you're drowning, you don't say 'i would be incredibly pleased if someone would have the foresite to come notice me drowning and save me'...you just scream." - yoko ono

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11