finals finale, yippidy skippidy bippidy whoosh

7:36 p.m. x 2003-01-23

today was the oddest day i've had all year. to begin with, i only had one final today ("that's a good thing" - martha) which was to take place in my second block slot (it was for my fourth block class, though). so it was supposed to start around 9, which ment yay! i get to sleep in! so i set my alarm for seven, and the strangest thing happens. a gas leak invades the school and there's a two hour delay (funny as the actual day wasn't even two hours long). but i didn't know what time i was to get up then, and when conciousness finally reared its ugly head again, i quickly jumped into an outfit and did all my *preparations* as my dad pushed me out the door (i didn't even get breakfast T__T). when i arrived, no one was there yet @_@ and jaypea came in behind me saying "where were you?! i went to get you!"

damn you, dad. daaamn yooouuu.

and after all that sleep - i'm still tired @_@ insanely so. AND AMANDA STILL HAS THE LOVE YOU MAKE FROM YESTERDAY...*goes into withdrawl* i'm not done with it yet!!! ah well - tomorrow we have bio together first thing, i'll steal 'er then.

MMM - I GOT A LUNCHBOX ON EBAY ^-^ !!! it's cute and adorable and TIN *plays drum on it* and you'll never guess who's on it...okay, i have a problem, but i love my problem and it's a great preoccupation from my actual problems. what better remedy for inane depressive mood swings than a rousing chorus of i am the walrus in the middle of a crowded room?! NONE. j'adore mes quirks and i'm very proud of them (especially the aformentioned obliviousness - i never care about people watching me do stupid things in public).

current clique count: 70. that's depressing, chreest. i'm addicted to those little 50x50 buttons. they're CUTE...*hugs all 40 of them*! i'm not even listed on half of those, many i just applied to - some have not and never will notice me, i'm sure. but either way - go join them, they're all for good causes. everything from homoeroticism on tv to sir paul to lesbian models to sailor moon! such diversity. go me.

AND EVERYONE - direct your attention to the right of the window and click on the "nick" link. download his stuff and SUBMIT TO THE WONDEROUS MUSINGS OF THE NICK...in other words he is a very talented young individual AND he likes the white album. martha says it's a good thing, and it is. it is.

p.s., YAY FOR ENTRY # 200!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11