the contents of a good weekend include

2:54 p.m. x 2003-02-02

1) a lot of sleep
2) soup
3) no fights
4) a phone conversation with my aunt
5) a trip to the record store or the mall
6) seeing one of my friends
7) reading a good book long into the evening
8) getting substantial time to tweak around in here
9) not getting booted constantly
10) renting a good movie

so far only one of those things has gone un-happened, and i'll make my dad scoot to blockbuster for that later.

^-^ i'm very happy. i've actually made some friends this year, which is great, but i've also worried that my bestest friends aren't always there anymore. and i've gotten to talk to my favorite four (amanda, sara, rachee, et brit) this weekend without fighting with any of them!!! they're the important ones - i miss most of them -_-. i only ever see manda. DAMMIT SARA - you had to fail...eh well.

i love everybody.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11