happy retractions

3:27 p.m. x 2003-02-25

interesting day. we had equal good and bad parts to today...on the one hand, i had to drag my big easle to school for my demo speech and then i lost my hat and ran around 3rd block looking for it. my paranoia mounted and i thought somebody stoll it, that was quite scary. it ended up sitting quietly and nicely in the bio room ^-^;;; my first block...hehe, okay. it's been established that i belong in life skills. one the other hand, i feel fine and jaypea got his new car! no more bus!!! *le sigh* - thank dave thomas for jaypea, he really made me happy today.

and now ladies and gentlemen, a few fragmented thoughts covering today...these are addressing various people i've been around throughout today, interpret them as you will and talk amongst yourselves.

why can't you say what you mean instead of sitting there resenting me?

what the fuck is the problem with me liking the song "landslide"? stevie nicks is a kickass songwriter and natalie mains has a beautiful voice, even for a country singer.

it felt really good to see you get up to hug me. i didn't think it was worth the effort and i still love you. and whether or not you want to be we're still best friends, bitch.

it's a compliment, coming from you, to be called 'talented'.

say FUCK YOU to the world out loud
to get rid of that rain cloud

- jaypea

*squee! of delight* i love my hat, and it'll never leave my side again...my hands are stil shaking of nervousness...

*note the last;* this is a really pretty lyric from rachel's profile...anyone know who wrote it? au revoir, i love you.

smash the looking glass to bits
be careful not to slash your wrists
your brutal death has all been planned
my wicked wrath of wonderland

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11