sleepy, long, and tired day

3:33 p.m. x 2003-03-03

i feel as though my day sucked, even though it probably didn't. i think i was just very tired, and i've been feeling very isolated lately, which i'm sure is just me pissing myself off. i tend to do that out of what i think is karmic revenge for those of whome i've fucked up over my fifteen years of existance (which amounts to more than you'd first thing, i'm telling you).

and to top it all off, avril's on the cover of rolling stone. sara's gonna have a field day tomorrow...she has new wallpaper to add...

i'm supposed to sleep over with her soon. i want to, i miss her, still. i used to see her all day every day in fifth, sixth, seventh, and eighth grade. she was my first real genuine best friend and then she failed...but i have her back now. and ninth grade brought me closer to manda, my left brain. yay!

*ugh*, you must forgive me, for i'm dying of death. i was awoken by the loud crash of a vanilla coke bottle at 5 a.m. this morning and i'm still not fully-functioning because of it. i slept through american cultures and driver's ed today thanks to that disruption. and now, if you don't mind...i'd like to go relax...au revoir.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11