whoooo new layout!

7:16 p.m. x 2003-03-30

this one makes me feel like i'm six-years-old ^-^ the pink is uplifting...i was getting a bit bored with the black, plus this is close to a layout i tried to design myself, and it died. i'm not an html expert yet.

annnyway, I'D APPRECIATE IT IF THIS WEEK WOULD PASS VERY QUICKLY so it may be saturday faster. i want to go to tiffany's party T__T which i'm very up about concidering my past two sleepover endeavors were met with great success. believe you me, i have attended some of the most uncomfortable, unfriendly sleepovers (one of which really sticks out in my mind - it was amanda's birthday...the guilt hasn't worn off yet...). lately, i've been having better luck with social experiences. god knows why, but - i won't fuck with a good thing. maybe by this time next year people will revert back to hating me. and thus, my belated new years resolution:

I WILL MILK SOCIAL ACCEPTANCE FOR ALL IT'S WORTH!!!

with a devious smile and back-up plan, of course. it's easier to make the transition from hated to tolerated to hated again that it is to go straight from "okay" to "AGH!".

as a final note...the autumns and tara vanflower are sorely underrated...i strongly suggest you scoot out and buy boy with the aluminum stilts and this womb like liquid honey immediately.

make me dirty dead and heavenly
i will be your slave
devils make me pretty
black tar blood hair and soulless empathy

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11