"in the name of the moon - i shall pop a cap in your ass, bitch!"

8:50 p.m. x 2003-04-29

THE ATROCITY OF K@RI'S DAY

good points: the discussion of the upcoming weekend avec mandamanda, gifting the sara, THERAPY!
bad points: the endless stretch of unnecessary torment that is fourth block, my american cultures test
daily-beatle-reference: the alleged attempted ordering of a jane asher cake
number of times myssi nodded of today: three
agh, where?: bio, am. cult., and in the tub -_-
weird epiphany of the day: my therapist said "fuck", it looked funny coming from her ^-^
# of times eyebrows were raised to my weirdness: an approximate total of twelve...hey, i was tired...

the satanic pickles did not work. they failed to give me any sort of amusing dream - indeed they made me insanely drousy and i slept 3/4ths of my day, which really was the best day i've had all week and i missed a lot of it. there's something to be said for biannual PMS, but when it hits it hits "like the dickens".

today was the day i needed yesterday, though. i gave sara her birthday gift and she hugged it ^-^ then went home for illness - but she must feel better with strawberry scented cleanex! then manda and i spent resource talking about "tenchi muyo!". we are still closet anime enthusiasts, capable of rendering the cultural significance of insulting japanese phrases and names like "usagi" and "sakura" (shonen anime WAS my childhood, bastards). *le sigh*...i bought the gundam wing "zero" manga the other day, and i'm strongly concidering smuggling it from the closet.

big eyes, melodrama, and heavy artillary. oh how my influences define me as a person.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11