he threw a little dirt over her

4:43 p.m. x 2003-05-12

i have a new preoccupation/favorite song...whatever, this is my murder ballad, thee BEST one EVER...

PRETTY POLLY
queen adreena

polly pretty polly come go away with me
polly pretty polly come go away with me
before we get married some pleasures to see

she jumped up beside him and away they did go
she jumped up beside him and away they did go
over the mountains and the valley below

billy oh billy i'm afraid for my life
billy oh billy i'm afraid for my life
i'm afraid you mean to murder me and leave me behind

polly pretty polly you're guessing about right
polly pretty polly you're guessing about right
i've been digging your grave for the best part of your life

he stabbed her through the heart and her hot blood did flow
he stabbed her through the heart and her hot blood did flow
and into the grave pretty polly did go

he threw a little dirt over her and started for home
he threw a little dirt over her and started for home
leaving nobody there but the wild birds to moan

a debt to the devil billy must pay
a debt to the devil billy must pay
for killing pretty polly and running away

*le sigh*...it's really lovely, and if you haven't yet, you should download it. or get "taxidermy", which is wonderful. i've decided i must must MUST see queen adreena live. it won't make me bitter - i'll bask in the warm fuzzy wonder of katie-sama and leave feeling hopefull and revitalized and ready to start my band!

it's only the tragically sucky bands (and local bands) that kind of make me kick walls and pull hair. i'm a very resentful little black bundle of mer. i want to save my teen-concert cherry for a great great GREAT band such aaaas...QUEEN ADREENA, SCARLING., MY RUIN, LE TIGRE...*scratches head*...brian hugh, kiss, courtney luff...you know. i want my next concert experience to provoke me into screaming like a small child - i want to pull a beatlemania-style orgasm.

A-HA! i shall see the white stripes! jack's mere presence sends me into little shivery yays - yes, even in the funny cowboy suit. my threshold for pain is higher than yours.

so what do the masses think of layout nouveu (sic, i bet - i haven't had french in a bit -_-;;;)? i like her a lot...i've spent a pitiful amount of time on this thing, you know. it's my first attempt at designing anything. i'm going to tell myself i pulled it off, anyway...that'll make me feel better about myself...

*sniff* AGH - and today god kicks myssi in the ass, choosing to hit the softest and most vulnerable spot (yes, of my ass @_@ you get it!).

jaypea. is.
MOVING.

...my balloon has deflated. no more cute little bald head bobbing up to say "good morning! i don't want to be here." every morning. no more person bethany hates more than me. no more gay population. no more squeaky car. no more funny stories about being stoned off his ass. NO MORE JOHNNY GIRL...*whimpers*

i don't know when he'll be off, but i hope not soon T__T i hope he takes his fler, anyway. he has to. that way, wherever he ends up, he can look at it, think of here, and shudder. then hopefully he'll think of me and shudder just slightly less ^-^.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11