WOUND#39

7:28 p.m. x 2003-06-09

*sputter* - my grandmother says strange things to me when she calls. today she decided to talk about the various many health problems i seem to have...and it wasn't very happy...but i'm looking foreward to being out of the woods with this. my surgery happens to fall rather stupidly on a date i'd rather leave opened, so my plans for that day may or may not work which SUCKS INCREDIBLY...so i may just show up to that appointment in a crippled emotional mess (anesthetics are particularly hard on my mood) curled in the corner in my little misanthropic bubble. if this happens, don't be alarmed - i'm just defrosting from surgery.

YAH...my sister and i got into a physical fight today and my one hand hurts *like the dickens*...so why the hell am i typing? i think i'd be much better of going into my room & finishing watching "the three faces of eve" with my teddy and smiling about the fact that it's summer and i'm free and i'm AWAY from all that BULLSHIT...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11