button button who's got the button

7:51 p.m. x 2003-07-06

before returning to hell with trees, i tugged one more event out of my virgo mother - we went to barnes & noble and i got a collection of short stories approved by alfred hitchcock and go ask alice...which everyone has read but me UNTIL NOW. i completed it on the ride back! maha!

upon my collapsing on the bed ('twas missed), i recieved a postcard from the lovely lively very missed TWEAK! *sniff*...how i miss my little ray of sunshine, who is presently basking over britain and neglectant to return to the home of fast food and celebrity stalking. i can't blame her.

and now i am scuzzy, and so i shall bathe. au revoir ~

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11