tribute

12:49 p.m. x 2003-10-19

i was in a bad place for three years. eigth, ninth, and tenth grade. i was in a horrible, terrible, walled-off hell and last year people finally started to pull me out of it. people, who i didn't even know that well then, decided i didn't need to be going through that and helped me out of it.

i thought everything good and wonderful and healthy had been completely sucked from my life and then tweak came along. i thought nobody would ever understand my problems or even be interested in my wellbeing before clare. i thought there was absolutely no use in expecting anybody to like me until i got to know alex. i thought a lot of things i can't even put here, and manda has helped reassure me that they still don't matter as much as other things.

and kara, jordan, bethany, paul, ryan, josh, catie, katy, dami and heather have solidified that <3 which, again, no one else has done for me.

i love you.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11