and days are blue and sterile green

7:24 p.m. x 2003-11-03

poor poor paul. we followed him home today (kara, clare & i) and i got lost on my way out of his bathroom. eventful little day, i had...

IMPENDING AMAZON PURCHASES
"i megaphone" by imogen heap
acid bath double live bootleg
may
"carnival of souls" by miranda sex garden
blue velvet
the minds of billy milligan by daniel keyes
suspiria
"dvesti po vstrechnoi" by tatu
"fm doll" by queen adreena
the story of o by pauline reage
silence of the lambs
and the "agents of oblivion" album

it's shaping up to look like a very interesting xmas...

*ten minute space*

there was such a huge hole in my day. that is no grand enlightening piece of news, i often space for quite a bit during the day but today i can't even remember when it was, and when i came out of the space and hurdled back into awareness i was suddenly stricken with this little pang of panic and i sped around making sure i had whatever i was doing done, only to kind of settle back into my space again. and then i went home...and my legs gave...from school to paul's to clare's to the pizza place with a large heavy appendage on my back straddling a large notebook and in three-inch heeled boots. I HURT.

mer...i'm sorry. i don't know what's up with me. errrrrr...i still maybe i'm still in a space i don't knooooooooooooooooowww...

(((ugh this took me an hour to write and i've done NOTHING. i sat at this screen and stared at the little white dland entry box, and this is all that came out and it took an hour.)))

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11