can i erase myself?

11:54 p.m. x 2003-11-08

hmm, that was...something.

perfectly fine day, really - was kindly given "magnolia" by clare (<3) and had a lovely time doing the consessions thing etc. etc. but somehow - and not for anything anybody did, i was overcome by a very random bought of what can only be described as an intense, immediate sensation of wanting to destroy everything within a radius of fifty miles on all sides of myself. and it was hard to supress.

this was followed by a severe tightening in my chest and dizziness that's still messing me up a bit. i'm exhausted now and feeling very beaten-up and sad, which is very rude of me because it's been a lovely couple of days.

but now my eyes burn, and if i want to do anything tomorrow i need to bathe and get a solid evening's sleep to make up for the many hours i'll undoubtedly lose over the next week.

and i LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE youknowwho, especially alex, who got me an xmas gift. we must get together soooooooon! i promise it will not be painful!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11