black tar blood, hair & soulless empathy

7:09 p.m. x 2004-01-15

i like how well-timed my therapy is. the first several were scheduled so i missed art club. this next one is set for the first afternoon of the new semester. uncanny.

my algebra final was a startlingly easy 45 (?!) questions, which makes me think i did very poorly on it. but i'm confidant about my english final because i breezed through the review the other day. i wonder if, while waiting afterwards for everyone who has a second final tomorrow, i'll run into chris again...

...something's faintly peculiar about that kid.

< /sarcasm> (oh, you don't even KNOW!!!)

i pray (to my new kat bjelland layout!) for a peaceful next semester.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11