i've blown my recovery

4:00 p.m. x 2004-02-04

ARGH! money or gift-giving event SOON! I NEED THESE THINGS RIGHT NOW!!! RASPUTINA! SCARLING.! MY RUIN! COURTNEY LOVE! YESSSSS!!!

< /outburst>

i had a homework assignment monday that even a snowday couldn't save...which makes me grateful to have not qualified for chemistry. because this was crazy. "examine the relationship between MY STUPIDITY and YOUR SUFFERING"...four ways that YOUR lack of HUMANITY puts ME in PAIN. excellent. i apparently did fine on it, but that did little to redeem my whopping headache. and while we're on the subject...my arms lost all circulation while in fourth block. they just quit, and i was pretty concerned for about two minutes. the only reason this wasn't perpetuated was i wasn't playing basketball anyhow, so i just walked away and talked to josh.

i also, in a classic myssi-moment, pretty much obliterated my chances at conversation with yet another unsuspecting being. you gotta know i'm not trying to repell the human race, it's just a side-effect of being moi. so there's this girl who's in both my first and fourth blocks every other day and she seems nice, she's a friend-of-a-friend, so i though i ought to try and be friendly. apparently this is tough for me to do by the end of the day or something, but however that went by dismissal time i was afraid i'd completely alienated the poor thing.

oh well. she'll need something to do in first block, anyway! god is my social life ever a travesty - with people being "forced" into these positions of "FRIENDS". heaven forbid!

*goes insane* WHAT AM I COMPLAINING ABOUT?! this is a misrepresentation of my day, actually. things are going really well. as i type, i'm also placing obscure scents into my sephora basket. uh huh, uh huh..."grace", "falling in love", yeah...GIVE ME SOMETHING THAT SMELLS LIKE A BAKED GOOD, PLEASE!...alrighty here we go, "white chocolate hazlenut cake" and "strawberry milkshake". this is the kind of shampoo god intended man to use. i don't care at this point what it does to my hair as long as it leaves it smelling EDIBLE.

*shakes uncontrollably* BLAST i need to be paid...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11