love the way your mouth fits mine

3:59 p.m. x 2004-02-12

CLUBS ARE FOR SOCIOPATHS. AGH. i'm thouroughly exhausted with the inhuman management of the extracurriculars i've joined. this can only come down to one thing...

...i've started an anti-club club. no meetings. no chairpeople. no officers. no attendance sheets. just BLIND SEETHING RAGE for the clubs that have betrayed our trust and made us bitterly antisocial.

the only thing keeping me from the throes of oblivion (read: having my complaints outway the rest of my day) is COURTNEY LOVE. a sick mother and at-work father are both standing between me and actual ownership of the album BUT i've streamed it 2 million times and already love it dearly (i have a massively underexpressed love for melodic, poppy music that courtney just picks up on and runs with...aaahhhhh...). YES, COURTNEY MUST WRITE A BOOK. a big honkin' scrapbook, expensive/expansive and gorgeous and WHOOSH and lavish and ENDLESSLY TIME-CONSUMING...

(...christ how little a life have i outside of my hobbies, gaaaaah...)

but now that i have these hopes, and a clear copy of "breathe no more" (THANK YOU AIRMP3.COM, I LOVE YOU VERY MUCH, EVEN IF YOU DON'T HAVE "BUT JULIAN..." UP FOR DOWNLOAD, BASTARDS, I'M STILL GRATEFUL AREN'T I? YES I AM.) i'm going to abandon this entry in favor of engaging in brain-cell-free bliss.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11