my hearts a tart your body's rent my body's broken yours is bent

2:26 p.m. x 2004-03-09

DAY PART 1

hey kid.
I WANT TO TALK TO YOU MORE! I WANT TO GET TO KNOW YOU BETTER! YOU'RE REALLY COOL! I LIKE YOU A LOT!
yeah - i've been wanting to say that to him but i figured it'd look too peculiar, so instead this morning when he greeted me by tapping on my shoulder, i hollared about the missing art room camera. really i want to ask him to see "taking lives" with me or something. we could've talked about tool @_@ ANYTHING!
relate to me, rockstar boy!

DAY PART 2

I LAUGH AT THAT THING ON YOUR WRIST ON YOUR ARMS I HOPE IT'S FRESH I HOPE IT IS I HOPE YOU "WENT TO THE HOSPITAL" FOR IT HAHAHAHAHA oh i am bitter. i don't mind it, either.

DAY PART 3

no new news on the whereabouts of the camera. if it really is gone, i'd like to imagine it's on some adventure like the roaming gnome, and it'll send the art club cool post cards. maybe we could talk about THAT...?

ugh. anything!!!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11