EAGLES!

4:07 p.m. x 2004-03-20

amazon emailed me two days ago to say they were sorry my package died, so they sent another one, and it came today, how incredibly cool. that, josh groban, the death and life of sylvia plath, and gwen stefani on the cover of "vogue"...i'm not having a terrible day today...

except i have to uproot my room in order to get the new furniture to fit. just look at that. it's a baby's crib quilt, but it's AWESOME. i ordered most of my new room from pottery barn kids, and the dresser is quite nearly bigger than i am. what do you KEEP kids in there?

ah. this is fantastic. i'm so happy to have my scarling. ^-^. and i got the misprinted track list, even though it was late and reshipped?! crazy. OH YES, by the way, alright this time just the girls vol. 2 is coming out soon...buuyaaaaa...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11