i want to do you favors

10:34 p.m. x 2004-03-23

SO.

i was sick today.

and i got locked out of my house in my nightgown and robe.

i was REALLY sick today.

and my neighbor (my age) comes home for two minutes to do something.

i was DEVASTATINGLY ILL.

i asked politely, "may i use your phone? i'm sick and need to call my mother."

he says "i need to go to practice."

oh. OH am i livid.

as soon as he was out of sight i lost it. i went raving mad on my porch. until my brother came home and let me in. this lasted roughly an hour and a half, while everyone else had their last class period at school. i was freezing.

well, in case the fact's escaped you, I AM PRETTY FUCKING ILL. and mad now, too. hours later, i am still freezing and mad fucking angry (it's the flu, apparently).

I LOVE "PIECES OF APRIL".

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11