97.77% natural

9:00 p.m. x 2004-03-27

just for bethany
okay <3.

i saw the world's greatest living room at the mall today. i could've cried. my mom and i discussed cute luggage and the various ways we could go about buying my new room and not having to drag it about all afternoon (we found a way, clever people that we are).

had a scary experience in a shoe store, after discovering a particularly cute pair. they were harmless looking enough, so i requested a pair of 8Bs, my average size, and they were promptly brought out. upon trying them on, a thought fluttered through my mind that is pretty much unavoidable if you have a big chest and a big butt - too small. but SHOES?! what the hell?! that was just strange and averted me from clothing a bit of the rest of the time. except for this insanely diminuitive pink tweed trench coat that looked awesome on me even though i'd never be able to close it.

i like my body, but continue to be frustrated that stores tend to brush-off the rather-short-and-voluptuous demographic. i spend like mad, too, it's a shame.

AAARRRRGH, FRUSTRATION!...my hair's been on a long slow death trip for the past week or so and it's really coming to a head (...ha). graphically so.

time to pour some chemicals on my scalp. au revoir.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11