i need healing my love/i need it LOUDER THAN BOMBS

5:24 p.m. x 2004-05-05

1
OF COURSE KARI IS FREAKING YOU OUT AND IRKING YOU! IT IS HER JOB, ISN'T IT?!

2
bore witness to fantastically eerie motivational speech today. i commend the speaker because he wasn't miserable and he wasn't boring, and i got to sit and make eyes at my sister's best friend, who is wildly frightened of me.

3
passed out on my bed in an L-shaped position and woke up with writhing pains getting jiggy all over my spine. OH MY FUCKING LORD, THE PAIN - and all day, practically stitched to my backpack for whatever reason. it didn't feel very school-y today.

and so it begins...

oh hey, in VICE magazine, vol. 8, no. 10, december 2001 - there's an article called "hooray for hate" and everyone should read it. it's sad and hilarious, like the motivational speech, except i didn't plan on driving or drinking in the first place...at least none of this aformentioned madness made me cry like that anti-drug speech i listened to after getting ditched at that creepy assembly thing. UGH.

4
don't underestimate me, or my ability to alienate you out of your very own skin.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11