dream digger

4:33 p.m. x 2004-06-04

already my parents are mad that my sleeping discrepencies have resurfaced. that is because, dears, they've never gone away. and yesterday, i fell asleep while i was out to lunch (if only for a few minutes) and passed out upon getting home (and talking to ryan, of course ^-^). the duck thing was fantastic. almost as good as a butterscotch italian cream soda.

but not as good as the fact that this is my last year as an unwitting slave to the building of rural iniquity. i do a little dance for this, *goodbye rural iniquity dance*. i'm optimistic about the future, even if there seems to be an army assembling of those who are not (optimistic about me, future or otherwise).

my nails look really bad, and i'm sick of seeing them this way.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11