totally, tenderly, tragically

12:07 a.m. x 2004-12-12

i cannot express with words the infinite awesomeness that is my dad and the movie CONTEMPT, which i got early for being a good little kari and putting away all the groceries in record time and making my bed and having nice legs.

all the things that make me me.

so i watched CONTEMPT and then the audio commentary and a little bit of "the dinosaur and the baby" which is DRIIIIVING ME WILD! i happen to heart fritz lang + jean-luc godard oooverwhelmingly.

(subject change:) so festivus is discontinued? i'm burning cd's and making cards, then. you all ready had me excited over the saving-money prospect. i still might get my secret festy a gift, though, since she's cool and i want to initiate a better sense of each other between us.

CONTEMPT PARTY. soon. totally.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11