diane, i'm holding in my hands a small box of chocolate bunnies

7:29 p.m. x 2005-01-16

this is so the man, i have all these episodes of my imaginary show down...*dances* i am on a roll...

i worked on that today, and my sister quoted "napoleon dynamite" and i returned "last house on the left", which miffs me now because i really liked it and could've kept it for a day or so more...but that's all right because:

TWIN PEAKS.

i hope everybody can wade out of this "mean girls" muck because it's making everyone the ugliest person...we should all be happy and dance to "out of the races and onto the tracks", SO nifty...

all right, things i need to do: I NEED TO LOAN TWEAK HARMFUL TO MINORS because she needs to laugh and be stimulated...i need to do school things, knot up the ends...i need to get a better night's sleep tonight than last night.

i think i could really use a small box of chocolate bunnies.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11