asa nisi masa

3:31 p.m. x 2005-01-19

1
odd discontented, uncomfortable sensations coming from this unfinished episode (episode five), and also from gilbert adair: "i never write autobiography, i never write anything that hasn't happened to me" or like that. closely to that. on the DREAMERS commentary track.

OTTO E MEZZO/8 1/2 is a most wonderful film and exactly how i feel about school.

2
i get the feeling i'm going to look not long after i leave and think i let something awful happen right around me, right beside me, and even knowing now i can't do anything i feel premonitions circling as to what i'm going to see when i look back at it.

it's the only thing about this that scares me.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11