the dust from a four-day affair is now landing

5:52 p.m. x 2005-01-24

EDIT: KATY M IS THE COOLEST 'N I LOVE HER.

1
research-mode: today i took notes on babylonian mythology and the inferno, shook my collection of filmic essays pilfered from imbd message boards from their resting place and finished episode 5.

2
zach braff knows something we do not.

kind of amused by what is likely to be an anticlimactic ending to my high school career. granted, i have no foresight as to how integrated math will go. but i usually don't end up remembering the first half of my day anyway.

i have recently become very very fond of classical music, which i've never been before. one day i'm going to sit down and list all the ways anime has inadvertantly bettered my life.

anime and SHOSTAKOVICH, *drools along to jazz suite, waltz 2*.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11