somebody's gifted me a grubby tap!

10:23 p.m. x 2005-02-02

i have a sculpture in 3DII, and it's dedicated to my favorite little bickering twosome. it better go in the artshow, because even now as it is just a few plaster balls and a styrofoam platform, you can see it's something special.

i present on friday. i'm so ready for this to be over it doesn't even ellicit an emotional responce to think about it now. i JUST had somebody today run by me in a matter of seconds how i work the computer projector, which is one of the key points in my presentation. AND i got the room wrong so i almost would've gone to the wrong place entirely to do my whole thing.

...yep (i have not slept in three days, unless you count what i did practically all of yesterday afternoon that had me wake up with EIGHTIES HAIR this morning).

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11