if you took to me like a gull takes to the wind, i'd jump from my tree and i'd dance like the king of the eyesores and the rest of our lives would've fared well

11:34 p.m. x 2005-02-03

grad project TOMORROW. this long arduous shitstorm is pretty much OVER. wanked out the speech in record time, and it's ten minutes with me talking at top speed, so i'm incredibly set. sexy visual aid? check. sexy presenter? check. sexy website?...

i'm not entirely sure of how to use the projector in the room they plugged me in, but i'll manage. i might be able to slink into the room early and play with it before manda presents.

i did the speech so much for my mom that it hurt my throat, i have a tremendous back ache...i think 2DII wrought a bit of permenant damage. ugh.

(all anybody needs for valentine's day is a swedish actress.)

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11