he grabs and devours and kicks me in the showers

7:23 p.m. x 2005-02-27

partying, getting homicidal with catie & heather, watching "the boondock saints" and "supiria" and making remarks about a certain baldspot that does, for once, not belong to our friend josh. i had 50+ pixie sticks and have been able to eat very little since. i'm also shaking. reading about the psychopathic personality (without conscience, a very good book by a sir named dr. hare), getting ready for oscar, working on my scripts.

i've got massive 80's hair that must be tamed once and for all. i'm motivated to do this because my dad drilled my SCONCE into the wall today! he drilled it in totally WRONG but it's THERE NOW!

and "soramimi cake" is on my ipod.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11