the universe rushed to me and enveloped me and let me know that i'm not alone

8:57 p.m. x 2005-04-06

kenzie and i made a cake, a spraypainted MASSACRE of picasso and french vanilla. it's trecherous. we'll be foisting it on others to see whether or not it's radioactive.

i finally have "a heavenly surrender" - *swoons*.

i'm incredibly psyched now for "the butcher and the butterfly". it still sounds very fangirl and sad to say, but katie jane's words swept in at just the right moment. i got angry today, but it was not a bad day. i have my centeredness, my clarity.

i just did this foreward email thing (where you right down numbers, names, songs, etc), and so it reads...the song that describes my mind is "all the drugs" and i'm in mad love with ryan and our song is "jolene". i've inhaled too many fumes today! and i just told catie "OAGHERYRTUM....i'm gooing aout of mee mind".

(but if you truly lose yourself there's nothing that anyone can do to you.)

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11