the gem i am

3:50 p.m. x 2005-04-08

an award certificate, 94, 93, A, 93, 97, 96, and centeredness. but - THE BEST SERIES OF DRAWING/WRITING YOU'VE ASSPIRED TO THUSFAR: is all that matters. nothing else matters.

except this,

for i am the way
burn all effigies of clay
walk on water today
for i am the way
today i turn my blood to sweetest wine
a holy song imbued with the divine
today's the day the gods walk out on me
the great divide is crossed for you by me
today the silent one does have her say
today all contradictions seem okay
today�s the day that i become the sky
a silent understanding my oh my
today for once i'm not the last to learn
today the only bridge i have i burn
today's the day the gods walk out on me
the great divide is crossed for you by me
for i am the way
burn all effigies of clay
walk on water today
for i am the way

- queen adreena, "for i am the way"

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11