jesus built my hotrod

10:37 p.m. x 2005-04-17

i bought a bauhaus shirt today with my earnings from the yard sale. SOON, i hope, i will have a steady income. i need to submit my character references yet.

one of my favorite songs just came on aolradio! an obscure one, too: the remixed version of switchblade symphony's "naked birthday". ah, nice. all right, on with the entry.

my weekend was kind of fussy with obligation, and i did a lot but i didn't get a chance to see anybody. i DID, however, find cake's "the distance" on the internet.

i'm too unbathed to continue...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11