if i'm the man then you're the man and he's the man as well

7:23 p.m. x 2005-07-06

i'm pissed oooooooofffff.

i went to work today, when i wasn't supposed to. just for an hour, and then i left. but it made me really angry. tomorrow i go, and i get another paycheck and then i think i leave on friday but i'm not sure. i have no idea now about anything cause i'm not fucking in charge of anything that i do. i'm so impotent and so AAAANGRYYYY.

i'm so frustrated that i could cry, and really everything is going perfectly fine except that i wasn't supposed to be at work. i really just don't want to be at my house, and i really want to be alone. I DON'T FUCKING WANT EVERYONE CONSTANTLY ASKING ME "SO WHAT ARE YOU DOING? WHAT ARE YOU DOING?" and earlier my sister jumped on the back of my chair while i was writing. I DON'T WANT ANYBODY TO FUCKING READ MY WRITING unless i fucking show it to them. she jumped on the back of my chair and i told her to go away and she got all bitchy and i kicked her and we got into a fight, and i pushed her into the door into the room where my mom was sleeping.

i'm an edgy person and i need most of the day to be by myself and to have everything be really quiet. i'm really irritable and i know that. i don't sleep and i'm just trying to think.

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuugh.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11