encaixotando helena

9:03 p.m. x 2005-07-18

i'm at one of those points that i arrive at every month where anything i eat will come into epic conflict with anything i eat later in the day, due to scheduling conflicts and not putting too much thought into things.

BUT!!! i got to talk to the effortlessly kickass aliya, which made my day (and my second mystery outing to gettysburg...why in the heck would i need to be out there?! how does it happen?!) positively shiny. she warms my heart from the farthest reaches of the mountain time zone!

i have things to send everybody, and i'm going to have to lift myself out of the tunnel to send them. i get into major tunnels in the summer. i don't know if i'll take summer courses next year. i think i need this time to be obsessive and sit in front of the computer for hours and type (eeeeeeuck) without worrying that maybe i should be doing other things that are not updating my dland diary.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11