it's cold in here, there's no one left, and i wait for you, and nothing stops it happening, and i knew...

11:32 p.m. x 2005-07-30

hey.

be safe.

i love you.

i feel like you know that. i'm really glad that you know that. but you also know i want you to BE SAFE.

i'm really, really scared.

i think this is FUCKING STUPID. having you over there. you can't be safer over there. you can be safer when i'm there for you. maybe lately has not been the best indication of that but i cannot hover over you 24/7. you're your own person. things just got speedy. crazy. i was looking foreword to sitting down. talking with you. at the pizza parlor. at applebee's. in my room. in your room. catching up. letting you know I LOVE YOU AND I DON'T JUDGE YOU. I NEVER JUDGE YOU. I UNDERSTAND EVERYTHING THAT YOU DO. I REALLY, REALLY DO.

AND I CAN'T LET YOU KNOW THAT WHEN YOU'RE IN FUCKING BOSTON.

be safe.

be safe.

when i see you again we're going to go to the baltimore and phildelphia dates of my chemical romance's fall headlining tour. kara will come, too. we'll get good seats in advance. we'll sway and spaz around because we're so comfortable with one another, buffered on all sides by eighth graders. we will blend in completely, and we'll love again and we'll laugh again, we'll cry again and we'll dance again...

be safe. you're going to come home. soon. and you're going to sleep over at my house.

be safe.

everything's going to be great.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11