i joined the dots and i brought shame upon you, so cross out my name as i come to seduce you

10:58 p.m. x 2005-08-15

I HAD A GREAT DAY!!!

i could be bitter, but...no. i won't be! i'll be happy! because on the ride home my mother asked him "do you get homesick?" and he said, very tersely, "no". i bought a cd by a poser nordic band and SNAKEATER&SPEEDBOAT! alexander and i saw "skeleton key" at some ridiculous hour and we thought we'd be alone at the theatre, thinking "who else is seeing this film at this time?" - of course, who? paul. we watched "shawn of the dead" at home and i couldn't have been happier. clare stopped in to sort out some comments...

...for now, everything KICKS ASS. my advice? KEEP. KICKIN.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11