ever get the feeling that you're never all alone

10:08 a.m. x 2005-08-18

everything is strange.

i feel beaten in and assaulted.

i. don't. trust. you. any. more.

how am i supposed to feel about it...

(of course this would happen to me, you know, i even had a feeling...nobody is ever going to make me feel like that, nobody's ever going to be that good a friend without an adjunct of betrayal...)

THINK ABOUT THIS! THINK ABOUT WHAT IT IS YOU'RE DOING! WHAT IS IMPORTANT TO YOU??? this is nonsense.

really...

i'm talking to somebody about it today, but it's the wrong somebody. i think i really need to talk to you about it and you really need to listen to me, because you obviously didn't hear me the one day.

(i had a dream that i had a relationship with a coworker, the sullen one, because i spoke to him the other day and he passed my test - he helped me on register and when i thanked him he continued speaking to me - and i had a dream we went to a dance of some sort but we didn't do much there, and i carved our initials into something and i met his family and all of them were asleep...and throughout the entire dream he had his arm around me and i really liked it.

i'm so lonely it's really disgraceful it is.)

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11